Sales & Distribution

Sales and Distribution

A selection of our books are available from all good booksellers, online and via our websites. For trade enquiries please use the contacts below. 

For individual customers, please order via the website or telephone on +44(0)20 7841 6300.

TRADE ENQUIRIES

UK sales (excluding Northern Ireland):

Sales – UK

claire.beaumont@profilebooks.com

ali.nadal@profilebooks.com

rachel.nobilo@profilebooks.com

Repping UK and Europe

Faber and Faber

Tel: 020 7927 3800

Fax: 020 7927 3801

sales@faber.co.uk

 

UK Reps

Scotland & North East England

John McColgan

Tel: 07595 214384

 

South West England

Richard Evans

Tel: 07957 354631

 

London & environs, East

Lindsay Powell

Tel: 07715 693591

 

London & environs, South & West

Kellie Balseiro

Tel: 07790 757833

 

UK Wholesalers & East Anglia

Kim Lund

Tel: 07980 712111

 

London & environs, North

Jeremy Wood

Tel: 07966 058496

 

London & environs

Luke Crabb

Tel: 07841800561 

 

Midlands & North Wales

Richard Fortey

Tel: 07792 456837

 

West of England & South Wales

Mel Tyrrell

Tel: 07824 085033 

 

North West England

Sue Jackson

Tel: 07980 712102

 

Republic of Ireland & Northern Ireland sales:

Repforce Ireland

7 Seapoint Terrace

Irish Town

 

Dublin

4 Ireland

Tel: 00 3531 2801552

Fax: 00 3531 280 1054

info@repforce.ie

 

International Sales:

Europe

Faber & Faber

Tel: +44 (0)20 7465 0045

Fax: +44 (0)20 7465 0206

sales@faber.co.uk

 

Northern Europe

Bridget Lane

bridgetl@faber.co.uk

 

Central Europe

Arjumand Siddiqui

arjumand.s@faber.co.uk

 

Southern Europe

Arjumand Siddiqui

arjumands@faber.co.uk

 

Eastern Europe

Cristian Juncu

cristian@j4.ro

 

Australia & New Zealand

Allen & Unwin

PO Box 8500, St Leonards, NSW 1590

Tel: +61 2 8425 0100

Fax: +61 2 9906 2218

info@allenandunwin.com

 

Asia

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

APD Singapore PTE Ltd

Tel: +65 6749 3551

Fax: +65 6749 3552

customersvc@apdsing.com

 

Malaysia office

Tel: +60 3 7877 6063

Fax: +60 3 7877 3414

customersvc@apdkl.com

 

Hong Kong, Macau, China, Taiwan, Korea, Japan

Hattie Castleberg at Faber & Faber

hattie.castleberg@faber.co.uk

 

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan

Hachette India

Tel: +91 124 4195000

Fax: +91 124 4148900

riti.jagoorie@hachetteindia.com

 

Africa and Middle East

South Africa

Book Promotions at Jonathan Ball

Tel: +27 27 707 5700

Fax: +27 21 707 5795

enquiries@bookpro.co.za

 

Middle East

Sarah Ward at Profile Books

sarah.ward@profilebooks.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7841 6300

 

North Africa, Turkey

Hattie Castelberg at Faber & Faber

hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk

+44 (0) 20 7465 0045

 

Rest of Africa

Tula Publishing

Tel: +44 (0)1865 553606

Fax: +44 (0)1865 454131

julian@tulapublishing.co.uk

 

Americas

United States and Canada

Antique Collectors' Club

6 West 19th Street

Suite 4B

New York

NY 10011

Email: sales@antiquecc.com

Telephone: +1 (800) 252-5231

www.antiquecollectorsclub.com

 

Latin America and Caribbean

James Papworth

Tel: +44 (0)7802 848 778

E: James.papworth@itsabook.com

E: papworthjames@gmail.com

 

All other international sales enquiries to:

Sarah Ward

International Sales Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 7841 6300

sarah.ward@profilebooks.com